Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Officers Name Email
President Jason Pedalino pres@mnll.org 
Vice President Jack Graham vp@mnll.org
Treasurer  
Secretary / Communication Director   secretary@mnll.org
Safety Officer Mark Bermudez safety@mnll.org
Player Agent Pete Singagliese playeragent@mnll.org 
Baseball Player and Coach Development Erik Langsdorf langs@mnll.org
Softball Player and Coach Development Vin Leo  
League Directors Name Email
Softball Operations Director Rob Murphy

robmurphy2@verizon.net

Baseball Operations Director Vincent Leo  
Minor AAA Baseball Director Marc Bermudez  
Minor AA -A Baseball Director VACANT  
Juniors-Majors Softball Director VACANT  
Minors-Instructional Softball Director VACANT  
Committee Chairs Name Email
Baseball Scheduling Coordinator VACANT/ Dave Hudak  
Sponsors Marc Bermudez sponsors@mnll.org
Information Communication Lead Cecily Lee  
Baseball Facilities Supervisors VACANT  
Baseball Equipment Jack Graham equipment@mnll.org 
Softball Facilities Supervisor Rob Murphy  
Softball Equipment Rob Murphy  
Burnham Snack Stand  Marissa Loiacano  
Vets Snack Stand Shannon Hoover sbsnackstand@mnll.org
Challenger Day Scott Giammarino sgiammarino@verizon.net 
Fundraising Lead VACANT  
Fall Baseball Coordinators VACANT fallbaseball@mnll.org
Fall Softball Coordinators VACANT fallsoftball@mnll.org
All-Star Baseball Coordinator VACANT  
All-Star Softball Coordinator VACANT  
Banquet Books VACANT  
Uniforms Coordinator  VACANT uniforms@mnll.org